When you print a form, you have the chance to enter a new message or to recall a previously saved message. If you enter a new message it will not be used the next time you print the form unless you make it the default message.
The Pin will highlight, indicating that this is the default message.
The message pop-up menu will be displayed.
The message will be saved for easy re-use.
The message pop-up menu will be displayed.
Click the Pin button if you want this to become the default message.
A list of saved messages will be displayed. You can modify and delete the messages in this list in the normal manner.