Locations

France, Paris, World | Ghana, World | St Lucia, West Indies, World | United Kingdom | Arizona, U.S.A. | California, U.S.A. | Florida, U.S.A. | Georgia, U.S.A. | Maryland, U.S.A. | Michigan, U.S.A. | New York, U.S.A. | Malaysia, Singapore | Auckland, New Zealand | Bay of Plenty, New Zealand | Canterbury, New Zealand | Central Otago, New Zealand | Christchurch, New Zealand | Dunedin, New Zealand | Gisborne, New Zealand | Hawkes Bay, New Zealand | Marlborough, New Zealand | Mid Canterbury, New Zealand | Nelson Marlborough, New Zealand | North Otago, New Zealand | Northland, New Zealand | Queenstown, New Zealand | South Canterbury, New Zealand | Taranaki, New Zealand | Waikato, New Zealand | Wellington, New Zealand | West Coast, New Zealand | Whangarei and Mid-North, New Zealand | Alberta, Canada | British Columbia, Canada | New Brunswick, Canada | Nova Scotia, Canada | Ontario, Canada | Prince Edward Island, Canada | Quebec, Canada | Brisbane, Australia | Gold Coast, Australia | Melbourne, Australia | New South Wales, Australia | Perth, Australia | Sydney, Australia | | Other Areas

Consultants

Contact details for MoneyWorks consultants by region. Call for individual callout rates.

France, Paris, World
NausicaMedia
Emmanuel Lauhon
Paris+-33 1 4354 2326contact@nausicamedia.fr
Ghana, World
Thywillonly
Frank Owusu Ofori
Accra+233 (0) 244 229 689frank.ofori@thywillonly.com
St Lucia, West Indies, World
Waterwalkers Bookkeeping Services
Dave Charlemagne
St Lucia1 758 453-7816 or 1 758 519-8646info@waterwalkersbookkeeping.com
United Kingdom
LgoKnowledge
Gareth Watson
United Kingdom0203 390 5549gwatson@lgo.co.uk
JG Consulting
Bill Verkaik
United Kingdom01305 751669bill@jgconsulting.org.uk
TB AccountantsUnited Kingdom077 6656 4594factbservices@gmail.com
Arizona, U.S.A.
Compu-Books (Filemaker Developer)Prescott928-237-4857linda@compu-books.com
MacMedia Inc.Peoria623 850 8000
MacMedia Inc.Scottsdale480 964 6352
California, U.S.A.
Actoris Consulting
Steve Henry
San Diego888 502 1038steve@actorisconsulting.com
Florida, U.S.A.
Start On Technology
David Lauro
Miami866-281-6235contact@startontechnology.com
Georgia, U.S.A.
PeachMacAthens706 208 9990
PeachMacEvans706 922 9020
Maryland, U.S.A.
DataMasters IncJarrettsville410 557 4135bslattery@datamastersinc.com
Michigan, U.S.A.
CompucraftGrand Rapids616 454 3442
New York, U.S.A.
Marks Bookkeeping ServicesNew York212 243 5757info@marksbookkeeping.com
TekserveNew York212 929 3645
Malaysia, Singapore
LedgerWorks info@ledgerworks.asia
Auckland, New Zealand
Etiam Chartered Accountants
Certified MoneyWorks Consultant

Simon Fuller
Auckland09 486 7005simon@etiam.co.nz
Business Support Services Ltd
Certified MoneyWorks Consultant

Warwick Copeland
Auckland07 574 3889 (0274) 462 833warwick@bssl.co.nz
Nicholas & Associates
Paul Watkinson
Auckland09 3604620paul@nicholas.co.nz
WBB Chartered AccountantsAuckland09 4867020
Torbay Bookkeeping
Christine Roberts
Auckland0211882566christine@torbaybookkeeping.co.nz
Accounting Action
Ian Davies
Auckland09 4807140iddavies@accountingaction.co.nz

Certified MoneyWorks Consultant

Sue Waugh
Auckland09 3073664waughstr1@gmail.com
Accounting 4 Profit
Don Scott
Auckland0272103060don@a4p.co.nz
Primacc
Ron Kerkhof
Auckland021752352ron@primacc.co.nz
Book Assist
Leeyan Stephens - MNZBAI
Auckland09 2710692 or 027 4714752leeyan@bookassist.net.nz
Mobile Accounting Ltd
Vicki Butler
Auckland0274131231vicki@mobileaccountingltd.co.nz

Melanie Middleton
East Auckland09 577 3994 or 0274 860 119melanie.middleton@xtra.co.nz
Hills @ Associates Ltd
Randall Hills
Auckland09 530 9207randall@profitbuilders.co.nz
PC Pal Ltd
Geoff Laws
Auckland021 472 670support@pcpal.co.nz
The Officewiz Limited
Wendy London
Auckland09 478 0901theofficewiz@gmail.com
Javelin Information Systems Ltd (Reseller)
Kevin Long
Auckland09 973 0781 or 027 508 1879kevin.long@javelin.net.nz
Solution Management (Reseller)
Kevin Whitehead
Auckland09 446 1204 kevinw@solutionm.co.nz
McIsaacs
Josie Taylor
Auckland09 414 4050josie@mcisaacs.co.nz
Bay of Plenty, New Zealand

Certified MoneyWorks Consultant

Peter Cook
021927325pec@clear.net.nz
Accounts and Business Ltd
Certified MoneyWorks Consultant

Verna Woods
Tauranga027 248 7982verna@accountsandbusiness.co.nz
Business Support Services Ltd
Certified MoneyWorks Consultant

Warwick Copeland
07 574 3889 (0274) 462 833warwick@bssl.co.nz
Canterbury, New Zealand
Hedway
Certified MoneyWorks Consultant

Reon Hulme
Christchurch to Timaru0800 433 929reon@hedway.co.nz
Central Otago, New Zealand
MacAssist
Greg Thompson
Queenstown03 4429576greg@macassist.biz
Quartz Lane Ltd
Murray Kennedy
021 455818kennedy@es.co.nz
Christchurch, New Zealand
MacBusinessChristchurch03 3324453david@macbusiness.co.nz
Cachet de Software
Heather Pettigrew
Christchurch03 3522988 or 0274 327 380heather@cachet.co.nz
JIRA New Zealand Limited
Elliot Ball
Christchurch03 7411219 or 0274 696 690elliot@jira.co.nz
JIRA New Zealand Limited
Lyndon Ball
Christchurch03 7411219 or 021 333 653lyndon@jira.co.nz
Brycharl Corporation Ltd
Katie Clarke
Christchurch0274989 207katiemack@xtra.co.nz
aboutBusiness
Colleen King
Christchurch03 359 4231, 0274 318 708colleen@aboutbusiness.co.nz
Hedway
Certified MoneyWorks Consultant

Reon Hulme
Christchurch0800 433 929reon@hedway.co.nz
Dunedin, New Zealand
Polson Higgs
Donna Hall
Dunedin03 4779923donna.hall@ph.co.nz
PricewaterhouseCoopers
Donna Ruwhiu
Dunedin03 4778784donna.ruwhiu@nz.pwc.com
JIRA New Zealand Limited
Elliot Ball
Dunedin03 7421145 or 0274 696 690elliot@jira.co.nz
JIRA New Zealand Limited
Lyndon Ball
Dunedin021 333 653lyndon@jira.co.nz
Timmings Partners
Donna Agnew
Dunedin03 4776692donna@timmingspartners.co.nz
Gisborne, New Zealand
Blue House
Jill Garrett
Gisborne06 8632275jill@bluehouse.co.nz
Hawkes Bay, New Zealand
Admin Plus Business Centre Ltd
Kay Castles
Napier06 8351387kay.castles@admin-plus.co.nz
Marlborough, New Zealand
Hedway
Certified MoneyWorks Consultant

Reon Hulme
Nelson, Blenheim0800 433 929reon@hedway.co.nz
Mid Canterbury, New Zealand
JIRA New Zealand Limited
Lyndon Ball
Ashburton021 333 653lyndon@jira.co.nz
JIRA New Zealand Limited
Elliot Ball
Asburton0274 696 690elliot@jira.co.nz
Nelson Marlborough, New Zealand
Golden Micro Solutions
Janet Udy
Blenheim03 5784466janet@golden.co.nz
Business Systems Nelson Ltd (Reseller only)
Malcolm Ross
Nelson03 548 6368 or 021-511-645office@businesssystems.co.nz
North Otago, New Zealand
Adair Craik Chartered Accountants Ltd
Adair Craik
Oamaru03 437 2031 adair@adairca.co.nz
McKenzie & Co Ltd
Certified MoneyWorks Consultant

Karen Rorison
Oamaru03 4347944Karen@mckenzieca.co.nz
JIRA New Zealand Limited
Lyndon Ball
Oamaru021 333 653lyndon@jira.co.nz
JIRA New Zealand Limited
Elliot Ball
Oamaru0274 696 690elliot@jira.co.nz
Northland, New Zealand
Manaaki Tahi
Nuku Jones
Kerikeri021 407 609nuku@paradise.net.nz
Queenstown, New Zealand
OFFICESMARTNZ
Lisa Campbell
Queenstown021 987 138 or 03 442 7697 officesmartnz@gmail.com
South Canterbury, New Zealand
JIRA New Zealand Limited
Lyndon Ball
Waimate - Timaru03 689 1374 or 021 333 653lyndon@jira.co.nz
JIRA New Zealand Limited
Elliot Ball
Waimate - Timaru03 689 1374 or 0274 696 690elliot@jira.co.nz
Taranaki, New Zealand
Auaha Business Solutions
Andrea Goldsworthy
New Plymouth06 759 6920andrea@auaha.co.nz
Waikato, New Zealand
Bizworxs Certified MoneyWorks Consultant
Lynne Wilkins
Hamilton07 8257050 or 0274 346 205lynne@bizworx.co.nz
Wellington, New Zealand

Certified MoneyWorks Consultant

Dave Jenkins
Wellington04 3894090djenkins@actrix.gen.nz
Business Knowledge
Brent Melhop
Wellington04 9105582brent@bkl.co.nz
Julie Lamb & Associates
Julie Lamb
Wellington04 3851498julie@jla.co.nz
3rd Arm Admin Limited
Sue Inkersell
Wellington04 232 9199, 021 812 112sue@3rdArmAdmin.co.nz
West Coast, New Zealand
Hedway
Certified MoneyWorks Consultant

Reon Hulme
Greymouth0800 433 929reon@hedway.co.nz
Whangarei and Mid-North, New Zealand
Lynward Investments Limited
Ward Rostern
Rawene027 441 5125wardr@xtra.co.nz
Alberta, Canada
Fractional Business Works
Michael P. Franco
Calgary403 620 9389mike@fractionalbusinessworks.com
British Columbia, Canada
FitBooks Bookkeeping Services
Kimberly
Vancouver604 728 4274fitbooks@hotmail.ca
Neo Code Software (Reseller only)Vancouver604 638 0668joshua@neocodesoftware.com
New Brunswick, Canada
Jump+ (reseller only)Fredericton506-206-6000
Nova Scotia, Canada
Kevin Estabrooks Accountant
Kevin Estabrooks
Sackville506 536 2065kevine@nbnet.nb.ca
SpliceHalifax888 SPLICE8 or 902 444 4225 info@splicetraining.ca
Ontario, Canada
Adline Inc. (Consultant and Reseller)
Randy Breton
Toronto416 721 3589moneyworks@adline.com
Anna Chen Accounting (Consulting)
Anna Chen
Toronto416 721 3463annachen@me.com
Virtual Controller Inc
Ian Campbell
Ottawa613 688-3745 ian@virtualcontroller.ca
Lakeside Information Technology
Rick
Peterborough416 741 2122rick@lakesideit.com
M Squared Productivity Solutions
Mike McErlean
Toronto and GTA416.252.2306mike@msquaredproductivitysolutions.com
Storoszko & AssociatesToronto647 367-3477moneyworks@storoszko.net
Lakeside Information Technology
Sue Meridew
Peterborough416 741 2122susanne@lakesideit.com
CORE 1 (reseller only)Oakville905 849 0737dean@core1.ca
Biz-E Business SolutionsBrampton888.647.2177info@budwals.com
Maynes FInancial Services (Reseller only)
Kevin/Erin Maynes
Burlington905 639 3411kevinanderinmaynes@yahoo.ca
Jump ITMississauga (905) 361-8888info@jumpit.ca
Jump+ (reseller only)Guelph519 265 9225
Jump+ (reseller only)Moncton506 204 5554
Jump+ (reseller only)Kingston613 767 6303
Jump+ (reseller only)Sudbury705 222 3413
Vaxxine Computer Systems Inc
Dave McCarthy
Niagara Region905 685-1539dave@vaxxine.com
iAdvanceIT (Reseller only)
Brad Clare
Toronto1(888) 907-9055 XT 101brad@iadvanceit.ca
Prince Edward Island, Canada
Estabrooks Accounting Services
Kevin Estabrooks
506 536 2065kevine@nbnet.nb.ca
Quebec, Canada
Drsolutions Distribution
Micheline Bedard
Drummondville819 479 2018mbedard@drsolutionsdistribution.ca
Mac 911 (Reseller only)Montreal514 282 6699info@mac911.com
Sylvain RossSt-Jerome450 660 1699sylvainross@acn.net
TEKNOVAR CONSULTING St-Laurent514 591 2761teknovar@videotron.ca
Brisbane, Australia
Cleveland Finance
William Tapper
Cleveland07 - 3821 4175wt@clevelandfinancecenter.com.au
ABC Business Solutions
Jennifer Glisson
    Certified MoneyWorks Consultant
Donaugh Austin
    Certified MoneyWorks Consultant

Carol Roberts
Cleveland1300 533 361info@abcbusiness.com.au
Gold Coast, Australia
ABC Business Solutions
Jennifer Glisson
    Certified MoneyWorks Consultant
Donaugh Austin
    Certified MoneyWorks Consultant

Carol Roberts
Cleveland1300 533 361info@abcbusiness.com.au
Melbourne, Australia
John Paxinos & Associates P/L
John Paxinos
Melbourne96965085john@paxinos.com.au
New South Wales, Australia
Networx Australia
George Heffner
414444480gs@heffner.com.au
Perth, Australia
Pams Bookkeeping Services
Pam Watt
Perth0438921810pamsbooks@iinet.net.au
Sydney, Australia
Benkorp Management Services
Jeanette Korporaal
Alexandria1300138627peace@benkorp.com
Anthill Technologies P/L
Richard McIntosh
Annandale0414803803richard@anthill.com.au
Information for Business
Matt Sawyer
Bellevue Hill0418160059ifb@ifb.com.au
My Mac Business Solutions
Nash Whitehouse
Sydney02 8383 1600
Puremac
Molly McErlane
Sydney+612 9799 9411 molly@puremac.com.au
Puremac
Adrian Treahy
Sydney+612 9799 9411, +6(0)414 383 615adrian@puremac.com.au
Macumen
Craig Bird
Sydney+61 2 9550 1110 craig@macumen.com.au
KTM Solutions
Certified MoneyWorks Consultant

Santosh Poudyal
Sydneysupport@supportformoneyworks.com.au
Ms MoneyPenny (MoneyWorks Bookkeeper)
Melissa Baker
Annandale0419019228melissa@msmoneypenny.com.au
Kevin Estabrooks Accountant
Kevin Estabrooks
Sackville506 536 2065kevine@nbnet.nb.ca
Other Areas
Cognito Software+64 9 486 0282info@cognito.co.nz

Become a MoneyWorks Consultant

We are looking for suitable accountants and consultants to expand our network. Please contact us for information on how to become a MoneyWorks consultant.